College Committees

Anti ragging committee

Anti ragging committee established for 1st year MBBS students is as follows

Medical Ethics Committee

As per the Medical council of India norms, constitution of institutional ethics is mandatory as per the guidelines of I. C. M. R. New Delhi-1998. The function of the Instituional Ethics Committee is to scrutinise & approve the research protocols, likely to be submited by the teaching staff and I. C. M. R. projects by under graduate students.

Gender Harassment Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation Status in committee
1 DR. Sarika Thakare Associate Professor, Dept.of OBGY Chair Person
2 Dr. Shruti Mamidwar Associate Professor, Dept. of Anatomy Member
3 Dr. Milind Chavhan Associate Professor, Dept. of Medicine Member
4 Dr. Dipti Shrirame Associate Professor, Dept. of OBGY Member
5 Dr. Sarita Durge Assistant Professor, Dept. of Surgery Member
6 Dr.Sheetal Dhoble Assistant Professor, Dept. of PSM Member
7 Smt. Sujata S. Dubey Advocate Member
8 Smt. Anushri Dahegaokar Social Activities Member, (NGO). Member
9 Dr. Shrikant Masram Professor, Dept. Of Biochemistry Member
10 Smt. Maya Atram Matron Member
11 Smt. Sheetal Sahare Assistant Librarian Member

Animal Ethics Committee

Pharmacovigilance Committee

College Council

Held each Wednesday in the college council hall and member of College council are as follows.

Student Council

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Aditya S.Upadhyay General
2 Nikhil Londhe Cultural Secretary
3 Ajinkya kadu Sports Secretary
4 Vrushali Wankhede Academic secretary
5 Shreya Kumbhare Ladies Representative
6 Lalkrishna Mulwani Class Representative
7 Chinmay Keshwani Magazine Secretary
8 Shradha Gajbhiye Asst. Sports Secretary
9 Shriram Kahale Asst. Academic Secretary
10 Nikita Saboo Treasurer

Women Grievance Redressal Committee

Medical Education Unit